Our Team

Staff


Mandy Learo
Program Director
mandy@jasmineroad.org


Ashley Villani
Senior Residential Program Specialist
ashley@jasmineroad.org


Sabrina Boggs
Residential Program Specialist
sabrina@jasmineroad.org


Elayna Prekker
Residential Program Specialist
elayna@jasmineroad.org


Michelle Harrison
Clinical Consultant
michelle@jasmineroad.org


Tarketa Scott
Part-time Residential Support
tarketa@jasmineroad.org


Hali Tankersley
Operations Director
hali@jasmineroad.org


Ciara Cerqua
Marketing and Sales Coordinator
ciara@jasmineroad.org


Tina Hogue
Culinary Director
tina@jasminekitchen.org


Brittany Adams
Kitchen Team


Shelby Duncan
Back of House Lead


Sara Gabela
Kitchen Team


Taji Hammonds
Kitchen Team


Anne Marie O'Hare
Operations Director
annemarie@jasminekitchen.org


Ashley Pittman
Front of House Manager
ashley@jasminekitchen.org


Tracy Ray-Hastings
Kitchen Team

 
 
 

Jasmine Road is South Carolina's first two-year residential program for adult women survivors of human trafficking, prostitution, and addiction. The organization joins more than 40 Thistle Farms sister communities around the country and serves to heal, empower, and employ local women survivors in our community.

Jasmine Road was recognized as a 2023 Angel by the South Carolina Secretary of State. The Secretary of State annually selects organizations that represent some of the most efficient and effective charities in South Carolina. Jasmine Road was one of twelve Angels selected this year.


Contact Us

P.O. Box 25452, Greenville, SC 29616
Jasmine Road: 864-546-5077
Jasmine Kitchen: 864-263-3374
Email: info@jasmineroad.org
Web: www.JasmineRoad.org   
© Copyright - Powered by DigitalCloudWare